Latest Products http://www.maxextrusions.co.in Latest Products Mon, 30 Mar 2020 00:33:25 +0530 en-us http://www.maxextrusions.co.in Plastic Bags http://www.maxextrusions.co.in/plastic-bags.htm http://www.maxextrusions.co.in/plastic-bags.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for affordable deals on Plastic Bags then you can connect with us for lucrative deals for bulk orders. We are manufacturers and suppliers of these bags and are based in Daman and Diu. Plastic Garbage Bags http://www.maxextrusions.co.in/plastic-garbage-bags.htm http://www.maxextrusions.co.in/plastic-garbage-bags.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Every home or commercial enterprise has a different requirement when it comes to Plastic Garbage Bags and we understand your needs and bring you an assortment of the same. Plastic Lamination Film http://www.maxextrusions.co.in/plastic-lamination-film.htm http://www.maxextrusions.co.in/plastic-lamination-film.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Lamination Films are multi-purpose and can be used in both commercial enterprises and homes. If you have a requirement for these films and are looking for nominal rates, then all you have to do is get in touch with us. Plastic Mulching Film http://www.maxextrusions.co.in/plastic-mulching-film.htm http://www.maxextrusions.co.in/plastic-mulching-film.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Plastic Mulching Films are made of good quality materials and they are manufactured in our factories based in Daman and Diu. We then undertake several tests for ensuring that there is no compromise on the finish or the make etc. Pharmaceutical Packaging Material http://www.maxextrusions.co.in/pharmaceutical-packaging-material.htm http://www.maxextrusions.co.in/pharmaceutical-packaging-material.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We supply different kinds of Pharmaceutical Packaging Materials to chemists, hospitals, etc. paying complete attention to quality and not missing out on the details. Since these materials are used for transporting chemical materials etc. Plastic Carry Bags http://www.maxextrusions.co.in/plastic-carry-bags.htm http://www.maxextrusions.co.in/plastic-carry-bags.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Not all Plastic Carry Bags have a shoddy make and when you see ours, you will note that not only are they sustainable but ideal for your grocery, shopping or other similar needs. Plastic Courier Bags http://www.maxextrusions.co.in/plastic-courier-bags.htm http://www.maxextrusions.co.in/plastic-courier-bags.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make some of the best Plastic Courier Bags in the industry ensuring a high-quality finish and also sturdiness. Our bags are specifically designed to suit packaging and couriering needs and thus, the plastic is thicker than regular bags and also the prices are fair. Transparent Plastic Sheets http://www.maxextrusions.co.in/transparent-plastic-sheets.htm http://www.maxextrusions.co.in/transparent-plastic-sheets.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Transparent Plastic Sheets are highly used in commercial setups and even homes. Considering that the grade of plastic used here really matters, we have a strict procedure of testing, which is carried out during the manufacturing process and also when supplying. Plastic Shopping Bags http://www.maxextrusions.co.in/plastic-shopping-bags.htm http://www.maxextrusions.co.in/plastic-shopping-bags.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic, like other materials, have different grades and we ensure that our Plastic Shopping Bags cater to your exclusive shopping needs. This is why we use premium quality materials to make these bags that are available in a variety of sizes to manage your shopping needs. Plastic Stretch Wrap Film http://www.maxextrusions.co.in/plastic-stretch-wrap-film.htm http://www.maxextrusions.co.in/plastic-stretch-wrap-film.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As the name suggests, these Plastic Stretch Wrap Films are made to stretch in ways so that you can snugly wrap them up around different kinds of products. When it comes to quality check, we are stringent and that is why we are one of the renowned suppliers of the same. Woven Cloth Bags http://www.maxextrusions.co.in/woven-cloth-bags.htm http://www.maxextrusions.co.in/woven-cloth-bags.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 If going natural is your style mantra then you can choose from our range of Woven Cloth Bags that are priced at par with market rates and thus dont burn a hole in your pocket. Plastic Films http://www.maxextrusions.co.in/plastic-films.htm http://www.maxextrusions.co.in/plastic-films.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The beauty of Plastic Films is that they are specifically made to be thin so that they wrap around products like skin and yet they should be robust enough to not tear.